There will be a total of five available races for high school riders and three races for junior devo riders. It is expected that all riders participate in no less than two races during the 2019 season.

2019 Races

#1 Powder Mountain

#2 Vernal

#3 Snowbasin

#4 Richfield

State Championship Cedar City

For addition race info, please visit the Utah Cycling League site.